Cart 0
JACKSON BROWNE -The Pretender (LP)

JACKSON BROWNE -The Pretender (LP)

$ 14.98

This vintage record album LP is the historic live album. The album contains the following songs:  Jus' Cant Stop Me, Just Cant Wait, Walls Come Tumblin' Down, Sanctuary, Im Falling, Love Rap, Love Stinks, Stoop Down #39, I Do, Centerfold, Land Of A Thousand Dances.  Released 1982 by EMI Records.  

item Condition:  Used

Record Condition:  NM

Cover Condition:  NM